Monumental Works Group is a collection of professional fantasists whose collective background covers a wide range of fields and endeavors, from traditional publishing to film and multimedia; from academia to RPG and videogame design.

Established writers who share a history of producing quality works of the imagination, the members of Monumental Works Group share a collective vision that places them firmly at the forefront of the next wave of fantasy and speculative fiction publishing.

• Clinton J. Boomer • Torah Cottrill • Candy Crum • Darrin Drader •
• Scott Fitzgerald Gray • Ty Johnston • Uri Kurlianchik • Cara Jo Maddy • 
• Colin McComb • Darren W. Pearce • Daniel Rider • Steven Schend •

Available now — the first Monumental Works Group Anthology Dreams in Shadow